People

 

Director
 AVN_thumbnail Prof. Alexander V. Nemukhin Phone: +7(495)939-10-96
Fax: +7(495)939-02-83
E-mail:
anemukhin@yahoo.com
anem@lcc.chem.msu.ru
Deputy Director
MariaGKhrenova Dr. Maria G. Khrenova Phone: +7(495)939-20-35
Fax: +7(495)939-02-83
E-mail:
wasabiko@lcc.chem.msu.ru
wasabiko13@gmail.com

 

 

Researchers
Dr. Tamara A. Chemleva
Dr. Bella L. Grigorenko Phone: +7(495)939-10-96 Fax: +7(495)939-02-83 E-mail: bella@lcc.chem.msu.ru
Elena V. Isaeva
Dr. Marina A. Knyazeva
Dr. Vladimir A. Mironov E-mail:
vmironov@lcc.chem.msu.ru
Dr. Alexander A. Moskovsky E-mail:
moskov@lcc.chem.msu.ru
Dana A. Novichkova E-mail:
d.novichkova@lcc.chem.msu.ru
Dr. Igor V. Polyakov E-mail:
polyakoviv@lcc.chem.msu.ru

 

Graduate students
Katerina D. Kots Phone: +7(495)939-48-40
E-mail:
kots.katya@lcc.chem.msu.ru
Anna M. Kulakova Phone: +7(495)939-48-40
E-mail:
kulakova@lcc.chem.msu.ru
Leonora A. Lychko Phone: +7(495)939-48-40
E-mail:
leonora@lcc.chem.msu.ru
Yulia I. Meteleshko E-mail:
y.meteleshko@lcc.chem.msu.ru

 

Students
Katerina Alaniya  E-mail:
e.alaniya@lcc.chem.msu.ru
Nikolai Anuchin E-mail:
nikolai_anuchin@lcc.chem.msu.ru
Dmitry Kapusta E-mail:
d.kapusta@lcc.chem.msu.ru
Nataljya Savilova

 

Technical Staff
Vladislav A. Bogdashin
Anna I. Svetovidova